top of page

Welcome to the 

home page 

The premier MS Poker Event in the mid-Atlantic, supporting the National MS Society since 2004. All proceeds raised during the MS Poker Tournament get donated directly to the National Multiple Sclerosis Society.  Thank you for your continued support!

What's New

Thank you for supporting the 

It was very exciting moving the tournament to the Horseshoe Casino in Baltimore this year. Thanks to everyone who came out and helped us kick off the new era of the MS Poker Tournament. We continue to have an amazing group of supporters and hope that everyone enjoyed the event - and we hope to grow it and make it even better next time!  Click on the picture below to check out the results and pictures from this year's event. And keep an eye open for our upcoming fundraisers.

We look forward to seeing you next MS Poker Tournament!

In the meantime - you can join us later this summer at the VERY FUN
and Family Friendly MS Ice-Cream-A-Thon (registration is now OPEN) 

Hall of Champions

2024 Main Event Champion
Antonio Meza
2023 Main Event Champion
Learie McDonald
2022 Main Event Champion
Gil Rocha
2019 Main Event Champion
Raj Durgam
2018 Main Event Champion
Jeff Sauder
2017 Main Event Champion
John Dye
2016 Main Event Champion
Jeff Sauder
2015 Main Event Champion
Cindy Albert
2014 Main Event Champion
Mike Bradecamp
2013 Main Event Champion
Mark Levengard
2011 Invitational Champion
Cindy Albert
2010 Main Event Champion
Bill Flanigan
2010 Invitational Champion
Steven Blomberg
2009 Invitational Champion
Dee Weiss
2008 Main Event Champion
Scott Maddock
2008 Invitational Champion
Bill Flanigan
2007 Main Event Champion
Russell Shiflett
2007 Invitational Champion
Drew Roberts
2006 Main Event Champion
Scott Maddock
2005 Main Event Champion
Ernie O'Green
2005 Invitational Champion
Howard Walsh
2004 Main Event Champion
Eric Gold
bottom of page